“Reasonable Woman” is Sia’s new album


The Australian singer returns after an eight-year hiatus with a brand new album

In February, Sia had already released “Dance Alone,” recorded in collaboration with Kylie Minogue. The dance-pop track was produced by Jesse Shatkin and Jim-E Stack.

“Reasonable Woman” consists of 15 tracks, featuring collaborations with Kylie Minogue (“Dance Alone”), Paris Hilton (“Fame Won’t Love You”), and Chaka Khan (“Immortal Queen”), among others.


01. “Little Wing”
02. “Immortal Queen” (com Chaka Khan)
03. “Dance Alone” (com Kylie Minogue)
04. “I Had A Heart”
05. “Gimme Love”
06. “Nowhere To Be”
07. “Towards The Sun”
08. “Incredible” (com Labrinth)
09. “Champion” (com Tierra Whack, Kaliii e Jimmy Jolliff)
10. “I Forgive You”
11. “Wanna Be Known”
12. “One Night”
13. “Fame Won’t Love You” (com Paris Hilton)
14. “Go On”
15. “Rock and Balloon”