“LAS MUJERES YA NO LLORAN” is Shakira’s new album


Alongside the album release, Shakira has released the music video for the new pop song “Puntería,” featuring Cardi B and a cameo appearance by Lucien Laviscount, star of the series Emily in Paris.

“LAS MUJERES YA NO LLORAN” is Shakira’s new album, featuring 16 tracks, including 8 new songs, a new remix, and 7 previously released hits, such as “Music Sessions Vol. 53” with Bizarrap, “TQG” with Karol G, “Monotonía” with Ozuna, “Te Felicito” with Rauw Alejandro, “Copa Vacía” with Manuel Turizo, among others.

Shakira’s new album is available in four distinct artistic editions, each accompanied by an exclusive variant of colored vinyl. The Sapphire Edition is exclusively offered on Amazon, while the Ruby Edition is available only at Fnac in Portugal. Fans can find the Emerald Edition exclusively on Shakira’s official online store, and the Diamond Edition will be available in all major stores.