Tozé Brito (again)

When we ask to Tozé Brito what distinguishes the music and musicians, he always responds the same way: timelessness. What stays. What lasts. It is also this timelessness that distinguishes it. The record we announced proves it: a group of voices that sing the compositions of a man who write hundreds of songs always trying to leave that mark: music without time or age.

Benjamim and João Correia are the producers of “Tozé Brito (de) novo”. Twelve songs revisited and rescued with a vitality that won’t leave anyone indifferent.

Tozé Brito (again)
Ana Bacalhau, António Zambujo, B Facade, Benjamim, Camané, Catarina Salinas, Joana Espadinha, Miguel Guedes, Mitó, Samuel Úria, Selma Uamusse, Rita Redshoes, Tiago Bettencourt, Tomás Wallenstein

Music production and arrangements:Benjamim and João Correia

Executive Production: Inês Meneses

Graphic art: Tó Trips